≪ Back To All News

Christmas Holidays December 2022 – January 2023

Merry Christmas!

Head Office

Type

Christmas & New Year

Closed From

05/12/2022

Closed To

02/01/2023

Description

Please be aware that Head Office will be closed from Friday 23rd December 2022 and reopening Tuesday 3rd January 2023.

Below is a list of regional term dates for our franchisees, however please check your timetable as start and/or end days may vary.

Have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Franchise Website Term Ends W/C Term Starts W/C
Amersham www.tumbletots.com/amersham/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
Basingstoke www.tumbletots.com/basingstoke/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Bolton www.tumbletots.com/bolton/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Bramhall www.tumbletots.com/bramhall/book 19/12/2022
Brighton www.tumbletots.com/brighton/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
Bromley www.tumbletots.com/bromley/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Cambridge www.tumbletots.com/cambridge/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
Chester www.tumbletots.com/chester/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
Chigwell www.tumbletots.com/chigwell/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Ely www.tumbletots.com/ely/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Epsom www.tumbletots.com/epsom/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Fylde www.tumbletots.com/fylde/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Glasgow www.tumbletots.com/glasgow/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
Gloucester www.tumbletots.com/gloucester/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
Grays www.tumbletots.com/grays/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
Harrogate www.tumbletots.com/harrogate/book 16/01/2023
Huddersfield www.tumbletots.com/huddersfield/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
Loughborough www.tumbletots.com/loughborough/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Macclesfield www.tumbletots.com/macclesfield/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Market Harborough www.tumbletots.com/marketharborough/book 16/01/2023
Marlow www.tumbletots.com/marlow/book 19/12/2022 09/01/2023
Mid Cheshire www.tumbletots.com/midcheshire/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Newark www.tumbletots.com/newark/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Newcastle www.tumbletots.com/newcastle/book 19/12/2022 09/01/2023
North Cotswolds www.tumbletots.com/northcotswolds/book 05/12/2022 02/01/2023
Northampton www.tumbletots.com/northampton/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Nottingham www.tumbletots.com/nottingham/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
Orpington www.tumbletots.com/orpington/book 05/12/2022 09/01/2023
Palmers Green www.tumbletots.com/palmersgreen/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Penrith www.tumbletots.com/penrith/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
Reading www.tumbletots.com/reading/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
Redditch www.tumbletots.com/redditch/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
Salisbury www.tumbletots.com/salisbury/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Southend www.tumbletots.com/southend/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
St Albans www.tumbletots.com/stalbans/book 05/12/2022 02/01/2023
Stourbridge www.tumbletots.com/stourbridge/book 12/12/2022
Sutton Coldfield www.tumbletots.com/suttoncoldfield/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
Trafford www.tumbletots.com/trafford/book 19/12/2022 02/01/2023
Wakefield www.tumbletots.com/wakefield/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Waltham Forest www.tumbletots.com/walthamforest/book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
Warrington www.tumbletots.com/warrington/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023
Wirral www.tumbletots.com/wirral/book 19/12/2022 02/01/2023
Worthing www.tumbletots.com/worthing /book 12/12/2022 09/01/2023
York www.tumbletots.com/york/book 12/12/2022 02/01/2023